Name	Seat Type	Date Elected or Appointed	CoC Board Seat	Employment	Alternate Representative	Board Committees	Term Ends
Diane Williams Cox	Appointed	2021	Tallahassee City Commission	City Commissioner	Dr. Kimball Thomas		2023
2. Rick Minor	Appointed	2021	Leon County Commission	County Commissioner	Shington Lamy		2023
3. Noah Lockley	Appointed	2021	Franklin County Commission	County Commissioner	Erin Griffith		2023
4. Eric F. Hinson	Appointed	2021	Gadsden County Commission	County Commissioner	Jeff Price		2023
5. Steven Walker	Appointed	2021	Jefferson County Commission	County Commissioner	Parrish Barwick		2023
6. Doyle Brown	Appointed	2021	Liberty County Commission	County Commissioner			2023
7. Donnie Waldrep (District 2) Ronnie Moore (District 3)	Appointed	2021	Madison County Commission	County Commissioner			2023
8. Thomas Demps	Appointed	2021	Taylor County Commission	County Commissioner			2023
9. Chuck Hess	Appointed	2021	Wakulla County Commission	County Commissioner			2023
10. Johnna Coleman	Appointed	2022	CoC Lead Agency (non-voting)	Executive Director- Big Bend CoC			
11. Frank Norris	Elected	2022	Veterans Administration	Program Supervisor/VA - HUD VASH/		Executive Committee	2024
12. Jim McShane	Elected	2022	Employment Services	CEO/ CareerSource Capital Region		Executive Committee- Past Chair & Treasurer/ HMIS Committee Chair	2024
13. Jeanne Freeman	Elected	2022	Healthcare Provider	CEO, Neighborhood Medical Center, Inc.		Executive Committee- Chair	2024
14. Barbara Wills	Elected	2020	Higher Education	Vice President, Administrative Services & Chief Business Officer, Tallahassee Community College		Executive Committee	2024
15. Emily Mitchem	Elected	2022	State Certified Domestic Violence Provider	Executive Director/Refuge House		Executive Committee	2024

Name	Seat Type	Date Elected or Appointed	CoC Board Seat	Employment	Alternate Representative	Board Committees	Term Ends
16. Mandy Bianchi	Elected	2022	Center for Independent Living	Executive Director/Ability 1st		Coordinated Entry- Chair	2024
17. Holly Bernardo	Elected	2022	Family Emergency Shelter Provider	Executive Director/Big Bend Homeless Coalition			2024
18. Horace Fred Thompson	Elected	2022	Homeless/Formerly Homeless Individual			Project Review Committee Member	2024
19. Brenda Williams	Elected	2022	Public Housing Authority Provider	Executive Director/ Tallahassee Housing Authority			2024
20. Jay Reeve	Elected	2022	Mental Health Services	President, CEO Apalachee Mental Health Center	Ashlee Barbel		2024
21. Gwen Virostek	Elected	2022	Homeless Youth Service Provider	Executive Director/ Capital City Youth Services	Justin Barfield		2024
22. Melissa Radey	Elected	2022	Higher Education	Professor, FSU School of Social Work			2024
23. Michael Hightower	Elected	2022	Public School System	Homeless Liaison/Families in Transition Project Coordinator			2024
24. Vicki Butler	Elected	2022	Emergency Shelter Provider	Executive Director/CESC, Inc			2024
25. Chuck White	Elected	2022	Private Business Sector	Affordable Housing Consultant/Beatitude Foundation Contractor, CESC, Inc.			2024
26. Taylor Biro	Elected	2022	Homeless/Formerly Homeless Individual				2024
27. Fatima Oleabhiele	Elected	2022	Policy and Planning Specialist	Capital Area Community Action Agency- Quality Assurance Manager			2024
28.	Elected		Homeless/Formerly Homeless Youth	Youth Council Member			
29. Matthew Knee	Elected	2022	Rapid Rehousing and Homeless Prevention Service Provider	Executive Director/Catholic Charities	Tracey Campbell		2024
30. Lizbeth Murphy	Elected	2022	Early Learning Provider	CEO/ Early Learning Coalition of the Big Bend Region			2024
31. Greg Downey	Elected	2022	At- Large	Former Gadsden County School Board		Project Review Committee Member	2024